Members ()

TRI Staff and Associate Researchers


Emeritus P Christiane Bielefeldt
Professor of Strategic Transport Management
C.Bielefeldt@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Jonathan Cowie
Lecturer in Transport Economics
j.cowie@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2210
Keith Dickinson
External Member & Advisory Board Member
K.Dickinson@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Achille Fonzone
Associate Professor
a.fonzone@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2898
David Hunter
External Member
+44 131 455
Yvonne Lawrie
School Support Administrator
Y.Lawrie@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2951
Andrew MacIver
Senior Lecturer in Transportation Engineering
a.maciver@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2554
Jason Monios
External Member
j.monios@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2951
Tom Rye
Director of TRI and Professor of Transport Policy
t.rye@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
David Scotney
External Member
+44 131 455
Kathryn Stewart
Lecturer in Transportation/Mathematics
k.stewart@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2618
Zuansi Cai
Lecturer in Engergy and Environmental Engineering
Z.Cai@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2365
Adrian Davis
External Member
A.Davis@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Lucy Downey
Research Assistant
L.Downey@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Monika Grigorova
Research Assistant
M.Grigorova@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Nazan Kocak
Research Fellow
n.kocak@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Richard Llewellyn
Lecturer in Transportation Engineering
r.llewellyn@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 3755
Emeritus P Mike Maher
External Member
+44 131 455
Tariq Muneer
Professor of Energy Engineering
t.muneer@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2541
Wafaa Saleh
Professor of Transport Engineering
w.saleh@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2371
Damian Stantchev
Senior Research Fellow
D.Stantchev@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2231
Stephen Stradling
External Member
S.Stradling@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Augustus Ababio-Donkor
Research Student
A.Ababio-Donkor@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Emine Zehra Akgun
Research Student
E.Akgun@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Aisling Doyle
Research Student
A.Doyle@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2837
Md Faqhrul Islam
PhD Research Student
f.islam@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2837
Clare McTigue
Research Student
c.mctigue@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455 2837
Mohamed Jama Mohamed
Research Student
40085294@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Benjamin Afuye
Research Student
+44 131 455
Joseph Appiah
Research Student
j.appiah@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Ke Du
Research Student
K.Du@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Shelly-Ann Julien
Research Student
s.julien@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Suzanne Meade
Research Student
S.Meade@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Sayed Mohammed Faruque
Research Student
sayed.mohammedfaruque@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Richard Allsop
Advisory Board Member
+44 131 455
Keith Dickinson
External Member & Advisory Board Member
K.Dickinson@napier.ac.uk
+44 131 455
Neil Johnstone
Advisory Board Member
+44 131 455
Kirsty Lewin
Advisory Board Member
+44 131 455
John Martin
Advisory Board Member
+44 131 455
Neil Paulley
Advisory Board Member
+44 131 455
Steve Cassidy
Advisory Board Member
+44 131 455
George Hazel
Advisory Board Member
+44 131 455
Laurence Kenney
Advisory Board Member
+44 131 455
Alex Macaulay
Advisory Board Member
+44 131 455
Kit Mitchell
Advisory Board Member
+44 131 455
Martin Richards
Advisory Board Member
+44 131 455
  • David Anderson (Advisory Board Member)
  • Yakov Boglev (Projects Officer)
  • Professor Malcolm Buchanan (Advisory Board Member)
  • Professor Malachy Carey (External Member)
  • Helen Condie (Research Fellow)
  • Ursula Cooper (Research Fellow)
  • Phil Darby (Lecturer)
  • Dr Neil Ferguson (External Member)
  • Professor David Gray (External Member)
  • Naren Gupta (Senior Lecturer)
  • Jim Hunter (Lecturer)
  • Douglas Hyslop (Advisory Board Member)
  • Dr. Ravindra Kumar (Research Fellow)
  • Stephen Lockley (Advisory Board Member)
  • Professor John D. Nelson (External Member)
  • Kate Pangbourne (External Member)
  • Dong-Wook Song (Professor of Transport and Logistics)
  • Dr. Yuhong Wang (Senior Research Fellow)
  • Christine Whittle (Research Assistant)
  • Alfred Baird (Professor)
  • Sarah Borthwick (Research Student)
  • John Cameron (Advisory Board Member)
  • Dr Michael Carreno (Senior Research Fellow)
  • James Cooper (Senior Research Fellow)
  • Professor Kevin Cullinane (Professor of International Logistics)
  • Professor John Farrington (External Member)
  • Xavier Gese Aperte (Research Student)
  • Margaret Grieco (Professor)
  • Charles Hammond (Advisory Board Member)
  • Muhammad Hussain (Research Student)
  • Kathy Johnston (Advisory Board Member)
  • Pierre Laconte (Advisory Board Member)
  • Jill Napier (PA to Director & TRI Administrator)
  • Catriona O'Dolan (Research Fellow)
  • Dr David Quarmby (Advisory Board Member)
  • Michelle Wagner (Project Officer)
  • Moira Weir (Research Student)
  • Gordon Wilmsmeier (Principal Research Fellow)